*...A To Z of .... ME!...*

Hi Everyone
I thought that this would be my first blog post. I have seen many of these on different blogs, but the most recent is my sisters Victoria's .So I thought I would jump on the band wagon.
So here we GO!

Age: 19
Bed Size: Single (Unfortunately).
Chore you hate: Cleaning my room.
Dogs: I did have a dog called Max. He died but he will never be forgotten.
Essential start to my day: Hitting to snooze button on my alarm, at least twice.
Favourite colour: At the moment it is mostly orange.
Gold or Silver: I can't decide as I like both, but if I had to pick it would be gold.
Instruments I play: Keyboard and Guitar.
Job Title: STUDENT
Kids: Sometime in the future.
Live: North East of England
Mam's Name: Jean
Nicknames: I haven't got one as you can't really make my name short.
Pet Peeve: Rude people/people who don't really listen to you, but make on that they are.

Quote from a Movie:
"Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get." 
Right or Left Handed: Right.
Siblings: Two sisters (Victoria and Kim).
Time you wake up: Weekdays 6:45. Saturday 6:00 (To go to my nana's) and Sunday whenever.
Underwear: Yes, always.
Vegetables you dislike: Sweet Potatoes. 
What makes you run late: I am hardly ever late as I am ready in plenty of time, but if I am it will because of the bus :-).
X Ray's you've had done: One on my finger. When I damaged the ligaments.
Yummy food you make: Spicy Pasta (either with sausage, bacon or gammon).

Zoo animal: Cheetah's - I just LOVE their eye markings = Purrrrfection.

Note: Any comments that are written on this post will be replied to on this post 
Thanks for Reading
Love Katie


  1. Aww your so pretty on this photo Katie. Love you xxx

  2. @V - Thank You Sister. Your pretty too in every way. Love you too xxx